Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Sunday October 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private Party
 
Monday October 21, 2019
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Senior Chair Yoga - Chair Yoga Mondays 2019 4th Quarter
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Citizen Center - Senior Citizen Center Annual Resident 2019
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Tuesday October 22, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Wednesday October 23, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Teen Leadership Council Trips, Events & Meetings - Teen Leadership Council Regular Meetings
 
Thursday October 24, 2019
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Senior Jazzercise Interval Fusion Class - Jazzercise Interval Fusion
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Citizen Center - Senior Citizen Center Annual Resident 2019
 
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM    Zumba - Zumba Toning with Carmen - Fall Thursday
 
Friday October 25, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Saturday October 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Pickle Ball "pick-up" Games - Pickle Ball Pick up
 
10:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private Event
 
Monday October 28, 2019
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Senior Chair Yoga - Chair Yoga Mondays 2019 4th Quarter
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Citizen Center - Senior Citizen Center Annual Resident 2019
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Tuesday October 29, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Wednesday October 30, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Teen Leadership Council Trips, Events & Meetings - Teen Leadership Council Regular Meetings
 
Thursday October 31, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Citizen Center - Senior Citizen Center Annual Resident 2019
 
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Special Events - Stop by for a Bite Halloween Bloody Feast Lunch Party
 
Friday November 1, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Saturday November 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Pickle Ball "pick-up" Games - Pickle Ball Pick up
 
10:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private Event
 
Sunday November 3, 2019
11:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private Event
 
Monday November 4, 2019
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Senior Chair Yoga - Chair Yoga Mondays 2019 4th Quarter
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Citizen Center - Senior Citizen Center Annual Resident 2019
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Tuesday November 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM    Election
 
Wednesday November 6, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Teen Leadership Council Trips, Events & Meetings - Teen Leadership Council Regular Meetings
 
Thursday November 7, 2019
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Senior Jazzercise Interval Fusion Class - Jazzercise Interval Fusion
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Citizen Center - Senior Citizen Center Annual Resident 2019
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM    Zumba - Zumba Toning with Carmen - Fall Thursday
 
Friday November 8, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Saturday November 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Pickle Ball "pick-up" Games - Pickle Ball Pick up
 
10:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private Event
 
Tuesday November 12, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Wednesday November 13, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Teen Leadership Council Trips, Events & Meetings - Teen Leadership Council Regular Meetings
 
Thursday November 14, 2019
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Senior Jazzercise Interval Fusion Class - Jazzercise Interval Fusion
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Citizen Center - Senior Citizen Center Annual Resident 2019
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM    Zumba - Zumba Toning with Carmen - Fall Thursday
 
Friday November 15, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Saturday November 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Pickle Ball "pick-up" Games - Pickle Ball Pick up
 
Monday November 18, 2019
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Senior Chair Yoga - Chair Yoga Mondays 2019 4th Quarter
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Citizen Center - Senior Citizen Center Annual Resident 2019
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Tuesday November 19, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Wednesday November 20, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Teen Leadership Council Trips, Events & Meetings - Teen Leadership Council Regular Meetings