Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday December 17, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Citizen Center - Senior Citizen Center Annual Resident 2018
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Teen Leadership Council Trips, Events & Meetings - Teen Leadership Council Regular Meetings
 
Tuesday December 18, 2018
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Wednesday December 19, 2018
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Thursday December 20, 2018
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Senior Jazzercise Program - Senior Jazzercise Annual Resident
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Citizen Center - Senior Citizen Center Annual Resident 2018
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM    Zumba - Zumba Toning with Ana - Fall/Winter Thursday
 
Friday December 21, 2018
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
3:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Activity Night K-5/Parents Night Out - Option II: Extended Activity Night
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Activity Night K-5/Parents Night Out - Option I: Activity Night
 
Wednesday December 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    School's Out Camp - School's Out Camp
 
Thursday December 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    School's Out Camp - School's Out Camp
 
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM    Zumba - Zumba Toning with Ana - Fall/Winter Thursday
 
Friday December 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    School's Out Camp - School's Out Camp
 
Saturday December 29, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private Event
 
Sunday December 30, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private Event
 
Wednesday January 2, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Thursday January 3, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Friday January 4, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Saturday January 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:59 AM    Private Event
 
Monday January 7, 2019
6:30 AM - 8:30 AM    Teen Leadership Council Trips, Events & Meetings - Teen Leadership Council Regular Meetings
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Tuesday January 8, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Wednesday January 9, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Thursday January 10, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Friday January 11, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Saturday January 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private Event
 
Monday January 14, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Teen Leadership Council Trips, Events & Meetings - Teen Leadership Council Regular Meetings
 
Tuesday January 15, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Wednesday January 16, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Thursday January 17, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program