Register Now

Recreation Park, Community Center

Facility Information

31 Recreation Center Rd
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533



General Information

Amenities include: Capacity 165, Main room is 60’ x 40’, eighteen 60” round tables, four 8’ long tables, 120 folding chairs, kitchen with range, ice machine, refrigerator and microwave.  There is NO PUBLIC WiFi.

Availability: For private parties may rent the facility from 10am to midnight on Saturday and Sundays. To check availability, call the Rec office.

For Instructors offering courses to benefit Beekman residents: please call the office for availability

Fee Schedule
Weekend Parties:
$350 Sat/$300 Sun for residents, $550 Sat/$500Sun for non-resident, Proof of residency required in the form of a tax or utility bill AND photo ID. In addition, a $500 CASH security deposit is required the week of the event.

Evening classes:

Serving Beekman residents (70% of enrollment): $25/hour, Serving non-residents: $50/hour




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Citizen Center Senior Citizen Center Annual Resident 2018 Monday December 17, 2018 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
After School Rec Program After School Rec Program Monday December 17, 2018 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Leadership Council Trips, Events & Meetings Teen Leadership Council Regular Meetings Monday December 17, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
After School Rec Program After School Rec Program Tuesday December 18, 2018 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec Program After School Rec Program Wednesday December 19, 2018 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Jazzercise Program Senior Jazzercise Annual Resident Thursday December 20, 2018 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Senior Citizen Center Senior Citizen Center Annual Resident 2018 Thursday December 20, 2018 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday December 20, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
After School Rec Program After School Rec Program Thursday December 20, 2018 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Zumba Toning with Ana - Fall/Winter Thursday Thursday December 20, 2018 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
After School Rec Program After School Rec Program Friday December 21, 2018 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Activity Night K-5/Parents Night Out Option II: Extended Activity Night Friday December 21, 2018 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Activity Night K-5/Parents Night Out Option I: Activity Night Friday December 21, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
School's Out Camp School's Out Camp Wednesday December 26, 2018 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
School's Out Camp School's Out Camp Thursday December 27, 2018 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Zumba Zumba Toning with Ana - Fall/Winter Thursday Thursday December 27, 2018 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
School's Out Camp School's Out Camp Friday December 28, 2018 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Private Event Saturday December 29, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Private Event Sunday December 30, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
After School Rec Program After School Rec Program Wednesday January 2, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec Program After School Rec Program Thursday January 3, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec Program After School Rec Program Friday January 4, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Event Saturday January 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:59 AM
Teen Leadership Council Trips, Events & Meetings Teen Leadership Council Regular Meetings Monday January 7, 2019 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
After School Rec Program After School Rec Program Monday January 7, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec Program After School Rec Program Tuesday January 8, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec Program After School Rec Program Wednesday January 9, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec Program After School Rec Program Thursday January 10, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec Program After School Rec Program Friday January 11, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Event Saturday January 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
After School Rec Program After School Rec Program Monday January 14, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Leadership Council Trips, Events & Meetings Teen Leadership Council Regular Meetings Monday January 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
After School Rec Program After School Rec Program Tuesday January 15, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec Program After School Rec Program Wednesday January 16, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec Program After School Rec Program Thursday January 17, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM